Love All The Books.

Retribution: Book One in the Artemis Series by Virginia Brasch

Image

You guys – my book comes out super soon! How soon? March 3rd, soon! This Monday. BOOM!

I know. I’m kind of stunned about it, too. There’s even a blog tour. Some amazing bloggers have been kind enough to interview me, let me guest post, character interviews, top ten lists: you name it. 

Here’s the schedule for the blog tour:

Monday 3rd March

Rage, Sex and Teddy Bears

A Creative Mind

 

Tuesday 4th March

Room With Books

 

Wednesday 5th March

Chronicles

Desert Rose Reviews

 

Thursday 6th March

Offbeat Vagabond

Starting on the Write Page

Lola’s Reviews

 

Friday 7th March

MsRomantics

Musings of a Writer Reader

 

Saturday 8th March

Carol Clarke Blogs

Shaytastic Books

 

Sunday 9th March

Big Book Little Book

 

Monday 10th March

I’m A Voracious Reader

 

Tuesday 11th March

Lusty Penguin Reviews

 

Wednesday 12th March

Paulette’s Papers

 

Thursday 13th March

MEREADALOT

Entranced Publishing

 

Friday 14th March

HEAs Are Us

 

Saturday 15th March

Script Land

Daydreaming Star

 

Sunday 16th March

Written In Ink

 

 

There’s even a review already up at The Comer Experience who received an ARC of the book.

http://thecomerexperience.blogspot.com/2014/02/retribution-artemis-series-by-virginia.html?spref=tw

It’s pretty darn exciting. I’m so grateful to everyone who took the time out to read my book or have me on their blog. I truly hope you all enjoyed the book as much as I did writing it. Book people are the best people, aren’t they? 

Now if you’ll excuse me, I should get back to feeling giddy with book excitement. XOXO

VB

Leave a Reply

