Love All The Books.

The Artemis Series

Warning: This post has some swear words. It’s actually quite funny. But if you’re not a fan of the swearing, possibly you want to skip this one.

 

Where have I been, you ask. Or maybe you don’t. Fine. Be rude and don’t care. I’ll tell you where I’ve been anyway.

I’ve been here. Busy Busy Busy.

I was writing! 

And when that was done, I started editing.

angry cat fuck this

Then something amazing happened. AMAZING. Someone read my book – OTHER THAN MY MOM- and really liked it. You guys, I swear. It’s true. I’m not making it up. I.KNOW.

They liked it so much in fact that they want to publish it.

WHAT?!?! Yes. You read that right. Want to read it again? Hang on. I do….

Ahh. Yes. Entranced Publishing has signed The Artemis Series. Intelligent, capable and ballsy heroines. Adventure. Villains. Sexiness. All of it. Yes. This is happening.

I have been pretty darn excited but have managed to contain myself for the most part.
30 Rock

Just kidding. I’m beside myself.

Entranced is awesome. It’s a fantastic team and bonus, the other Entranced writers are pretty kick ass themselves. I know. It works out well because I love books and they write them, too. SQUEE!

So there’s my update, kids. What have I missed while I’ve been in the write cave? Fill me in!

2 responses

  1. PattyM

    I can’t contain MYSELF!!! So excited! xoxoxoxo!!!! Congratulations – you deserve this!!!

    August 6, 2013 at 10:48 pm

Leave a Reply

