Love All The Books.

For Laughs. Writer Moments.

When people say, “You wrote a book? Wow, that’s crazy!”

The Triumphant moment of finishing a book and then realizing you still have the editing and rewrite ahead of you…

When I’m writing and my husband asks what’s for dinner.

When people say, “You know the book you should write is…”

The face I make when I pretend to care.

That moment when you realize you’ve spent the weekend locked in and writing…

When some ass tells you they want to write a book, too. “Just for funsies.”

When someone says something awful and I think, “My villain is def. saying that!”

Coming up with a title…

The “I turned off the internet and am writing!” moment.

When I convince a friend to watch a show I like

The moment when you realize you have to totally rewrite your plot.

Brain Filler: 50 Freakout GIFs - Image 1

When you think everyone will love it…

Brain Filler: 50 Freakout GIFs - Image 1

Friday night.

2 responses

  1. You had me laughing out loud. Great blog.

    May 12, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    • Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it. I find it comforting to know there are other people out there that try to write AND keep their sanity. (Key word is “try”.)

      May 13, 2013 at 1:00 am

Leave a Reply

